Affirmative

When it feels like there’s no way, shake it up a bit there’s surely a way. If it’s working for me it will definitely work for you.

Where are you heading? How heavy is your burden? What do you want to achieve in life? What do you want in addition to what you’ve to startup.

Stop waiting and start walking, I’ve heard that voice before but somehow I got a lift halfway through the journey.

Maybe mine took little longer but yours can be just a flip of the fingers, just make sure you don’t burn the second candle out.

Find the problems and don’t leave them idle, try to solve them, ask questions like a little child ask so many questions.

Like a sick patient sincerely describe your sickness to your doctor, he or she should be able to prescribe a well define remedy.

Six years back could only somehow mix vocals using cubase, it was challenging to program my own beat, how I wanted to Adonai 💪🏾 O yes some among my readers were my motivation.

The can’t do it 🤣🤷🏾‍♀️ affirmative has to change. I was meant to ‘I can do it’ and so you can.

You know what? I’m not that perfect but I appreciate the rough edges, as soon as that is smoothing out Visnuexpress VEMUNIT #Musiclothing will be the heading.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.