Imagine Kataluna Enriquez In Our Music Video

When you dream, dream big homie, picture Miss Nevada USA Kataluna Enriquez in our music video.

VishnuExpress not to impress but to express to inspire everyone aspiring DREAM

After countlessly telling myself not to be afraid to share my weakness, it is obvious why others will suppress theirs. 

You have to be a man on a mission, with a strong mindset to act a certain way, I sincerely apologize if you got me wrong, I am not here to play classes, Guy’s look around can’t you see I’m HOT. 

Halla again, I’m the guy they come to in privacy and after they tell you not to come around, if you had your best of HANGOUT ‘’ Put on the light, you will see the cockroaches and the rats on the run’’ kinda funny this side of the world it is the other way round. 

There are certain groups you don’t see them during winter, but they survive pretty well during summer, then I will be like ‘’hello we are up here all season, don’t have it all for yourself’’ Most def, I have to protect my peace of mind, my emotion, and what is mine, the world needs a listening ear, we play along does not mean we agree with everything said, this music and clothes business so much fuck shxt done.

The attention then came in handy, then began telling her about my music and clothes production, she was amazed after going through my website, stream a couple of our music on Youtube, Tänään Illalla and Tuun Kohta drove her insane she invited her friends seated close by to join our discussion. 

Do you wish to make a career out of it?  the guy in the blue Lacoste shirt and Raphel Lauran’s shorts asked. 

Yes of course, not only that I am passionate about it. nice Clarks shoes you have on, I like it, I added. 

I just subscribe to your channel, my name is Markku, it was nice to meet you, he said

I extended my hand and replied, likewise. 

You won’t believe where this party ended, most times I have to run away cause my kinda party is not the seat and talk kind, it is more like a clubhouse party in the basement, I will tell you more about that kinda party maybe in my next publication but I can assure after everything we will go fishing.

Here is were I take the opportunity to talk about our music and clothing production, write my comic thought, profound stories and give out tips, which you have been very helpful. 

The decision to use this platform in such a manner has been very helpful and financially manageable no matter what critics may say as if it matters! People we are heading to a place we see clearly, a place you already know called freedom, where we will be of service to the people, not only that but entertain, empower and inspire the people around us. 

Song title ‘’If Not’’ is not only Mr. Sergei’s and family’s favorite song but it is also Tiina and Mira’s wake-up morning song, I love that song myself, because it feels like acknowledgment, giving little something to receiving something greater. I’m therefore thankful to you for reading and understanding, I will leave our Spotify playlist below for you to have your share of fun and entertainment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.