VishnuExpress

Good Friday

VEMUnit. Musiclothing Is A Captivating Blend Of Music And Fashion

I wish you all the best this long weekend and Easter holidays, some call it Easter Chocolate, and I call it Grandma PanCakes. ( Serve the client, the elder, your uncle, aunty, or any responsible member of the family or friend and get a tip) 

VishnuExpress. VEMUnit. Musiclothing

Where the Beach Party At Christ Don Pay. Keep streaming Crush On You

Back to musiclothing – Coffee Morning. 

The bank account reads nolla but the statement reads investment, that is one of the little differences. ( Some like spending cash these ATM charges are too much) 

The coffee got on credit, but the sewing machine and most of the studio equipment are not secondhand bought. ( Any shark reading me?)

VishnuExpress VEMUnit Musiclothing

You can also say I am pitching my project, and you can see the definition of a purpose, not a wannabe neither miss road nor jump path. 

Most of my Musiclothing products are selling on a Limited Edition at the moment and the good thing is, it feels good wearing a hoodie I designed wording this blog. 

I invite you to join us at the Link 

There is no doubt about the challenge, building trust, and other requirements, but we are building from the ground level up. I invite you to visit website.

A lot of the happenings, events, cultural integration, and limitations have enabled me to design a character and a structure. ( Highly competitive industry, you come back like commando)

VishnuExpress YouTube.

You must also understand that VEMUnit Musiclothing is more than just clothing and music, it’s a movement, an artistic expression that resonates with those who aspire to dream big and make a positive impact. 

Keep your ears out for VishnuExpress also known as NiiKu 

Stream Spotify Playlist.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.